Office Hours

9:00am to 5:00pm - Monday to Friday

10:00am to 3:00pm - Saturday

Closed on Sundays & Holidays

 

Telephone Contact

Main Office Line: 604-922-0181

General Fax Line: 604-922-3277

Commercial Fax Line: 604-925-9697

 

Office Location

Click our address for directions: 

2435 Marine Drive, West Vancouver BC V7V 1L3

Free parking is available at the rear of our building, accessible from the lane half a block north of Marine Drive.

 

Office STAFF & Email List

Ed Richmond:   ed@pr-insurance.ca


Jim Richmond:   jim@pr-insurance.ca


Mike Richmond:   mike@pr-insurance.ca


Lyndsay Clifford:   lyndsay@pr-insurance.ca


Sandy Maitland-Garnham:   sandy@pr-insurance.ca


Dina Dalton:   dina@pr-insurance.ca

General Information:   info@pr-insurance.ca


Jocelyn Kennedy:   jocelyn@pr-insurance.ca


Lori Lynch:   lori@pr-insurance.ca


Karen McFarland:   karen@pr-insurance.ca


Amy Miller:   amy@pr-insurance.ca